عيادة ليمانيك / عيادة ليمانيك

سويسرا, لوزان
عيادة ل أوشمانيك هي علامة تجارية سويسرية للطب التجميلي ومكافحة الشيخوخة. يقدم ل أوشمانيك علاجات لتجديد شباب الجلد ، والتخلص من الرواسب الزائدة والسيلوليت ، واستعادة الشعر. تنتظرك خدمة كبار الشخصيات هنا—سيقابلك سائق شخصي في المطار ، وسيرافقك موظف يتحدث الروسية في جميع مراحل الفحص والإجراءات.

تأسست عيادة إرمانيك في عام 1998 ولديها أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في الأمراض الجلدية والجراحة التجميلية والطب التجميلي والوقائي. تقع العيادة في لوزان على ضفاف بحيرة جنيف ، على بعد 40 دقيقة بالسيارة من مطار جنيف الدولي.

عيادة ليمانيك هي عيادة خارجية ، مثل معظم العيادات السويسرية ، وتوفر الإقامة لمرضاها في فندق رويال سافوي لوزان 5 نجوم ، الذي يقع على بعد عشر دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من العيادة. تم تجديد مبنى الفندق التاريخي الذي تم بناؤه عام 1909 بالكامل ، وتم استكمال المجموعة المعمارية بمبنى حديث. يقع هذا الفندق التاريخي في وسط لوزان ، في حي أوشي ، وهو "ملاذ آمن" حقيقي في وسط مدينة ديناميكية ، مما يوفر لضيوفه إقامة مريحة في التصميمات الداخلية التي تجمع بين التقاليد والحداثة.

يقدم الفندق لضيوفه 196 غرفة وجناحا ، ومطعم مطبخ المؤلف من طاه " نجم " ، وبار صالة ، بالإضافة إلى صالة سكاي مذهلة - تراس على السطح مع 360 views مناظر بانورامية للمدينة وبحيرة جنيف وجبال الألب. يضم المركز الصحي للفندق 1500 متر مربع.مسابح داخلية وخارجية ؛ مركز للياقة البدنية مفتوح على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم ؛ علاجات التجميل.


الوصف
سويس ميد إكسبرت هي منظمة مهنية للعلاج في العيادات السويسرية الرائدة من قبل أطباء مشهورين عالميا.
ما هو الخبير السويسري?
قمنا بزيارة جميع العيادات بأنفسنا مع فحص تمهيدي
عيادات موثوقة
نحن شخصيا نعرف أفضل الأطباء في سويسرا بسمعة عالمية
أفضل الأطباء
نظام دفع شفاف مباشرة إلى العيادة
الأسعار المباشرة
نحن نضمن الامتثال الكامل لأخلاقيات مهنة الطب
السرية
اتصل برقم الخط الساخن+998 97 880 77 86 أو طلب مكالمة من أخصائي. سوف نقوم بالرد على جميع أسئلتك.
يمكنك الاتصال بمدير خدمة الخبراء السويسري ميد الآن.
التخصصات الرئيسية للعيادة
أسعار العلاج في لا كلينيك
يتم احتساب التكلفة بشكل فردي وقد تعتمد على شكل المرض ، ووجود المضاعفات ، وفئة العيادة وتأهيل الطبيب. يمكنك معرفة التكلفة الدقيقة للإجراءات عن طريق إرسال طلب /طلب للدفع إلينا.
اترك طلبا للحصول على استشارة مجانية حول العلاج في سويسرا وسيقوم طبيب المنسق لدينا بالاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن
طلب استشارة متخصصة
عيادات مماثلة في سويسرا
زيورخ ، سويسرا
موعد الطبيب من 700 فرنك سويسري
زيورخ ، سويسرا
موعد الطبيب من 550 فرنك سويسري
جينولي ، سويسرا
موعد الطبيب من 700 فرنك سويسري
جنيف ، سويسرا
موعد الطبيب من 550 فرنك سويسري

Clinic Lemanic

Switzerland, Lausanne
Clinic Lémanic is a Swiss brand of aesthetic and anti-aging medicine. Lémanic offers procedures for skin rejuvenation, getting rid of excess deposits and cellulite, hair restoration. Here you will find a VIP service - a personal driver will meet you at the airport, and a Russian-speaking employee will accompany you at all stages of the examination and procedures.

Clinic Lémanic was founded in 1998 and has over 20 years of experience in dermatology, plastic surgery, aesthetic and preventive medicine. The clinic is located in Lausanne on the shores of Lake Geneva, a 40-minute drive from Geneva International Airport.

The Lemanik clinic is an outpatient clinic, like most Swiss clinics, and offers its patients accommodation in the Royal Savoy Lausanne 5 * hotel, located a ten-minute walk from the clinic. The historical building of the hotel built in 1909 was completely reconstructed, the architectural ensemble was supplemented with a modern building. Situated in the center of Lausanne, in the Ouchy quarter, this historic hotel is a real "safe haven" in the center of a dynamic city, offering its guests a comfortable stay in interiors that combine tradition and modernity.

The hotel offers its guests 196 rooms and suites, an author's cuisine restaurant from the "star" chef, Lounge bar, as well as a spectacular Sky Lounge - a rooftop terrace with a 360 ° panoramic view of the city, Lake Geneva and the Alps. The hotel's wellness center includes a SPA area of ​​1500 sq.m.; indoor and outdoor pools; fitness center open 24 hours a day; cosmetic procedures.
About the clinic
SwissMedExpert is a professional organization of treatment in leading clinics in Switzerland with world-famous doctors.
WHAT IS SWISSMEDEXPERT?
We ourselves visited all the clinics with an introductory inspection
VERIFIED CLINICS
We personally know the best world-renowned doctors in Switzerland
BEST DOCTORS
Transparent payment directly to the clinic
DIRECT PRICES
We guarantee full compliance with medical ethics
CONFIDENTIALITY
Call the hotline number +371 29 491 941 or order a call from a specialist. We will answer all your questions.
YOU CAN CONTACT A SWISSMEDEXPERT SERVICE MANAGER RIGHT NOW.
The main specializations of the clinic:
PRICES FOR TREATMENT IN LA CLINIC
Cost is calculated individually for each patient. The price depends on the type of disease, complications, hospital's reputation, and doctor's experience. You can find out the exact cost of the procedures by sending us an application/request for a calculation.
Leave a request for a free consultation on treatment in Switzerland and our coordinating doctor will contact you shortly
ORDER A CONSULTATION WITH A SPECIALIST
CLINICS IN SWITZERLAND